Home » Chairperson - Board of Studies
 
Department Name Email address Phone No. Mobile No.
Department of English Dr. B.Deepa Jyothideepa.jyothi91@gmail.com-9912391496
Department of Bio Technology Dr. TADURI SHASTHREEshastri.taduri@gmail.com9187900500598790050059
Department of Botany Dr. V. Krishna Reddykreddy_vanteru@yahoo.com0870-25795999885511837
Department of Chemistry Dr. G. Hanmanthuhanmanthu.guguloth@yahoo.com-9849395880
Department of Commerce & Business Management Prof. M. Subramanya Sharmamssarma2002@gmail.com-9849257174
Department of Economics Prof. Devi K. Manujamanula_ku@yahoo.co.in0870-24614219959710699
Department of Education Prof. D. Rajendra Prasaddrdrajendra@gmail.com0870-2446122+918985129300
Department of Bio Chemistry Dr. G Hanumanthu24614199849395880
Department of Geology Prof. K. Daviddavidkummera@yahoo.co.in-9959507669
Department of History and Tourism Management Dr. T. Dayakar Raoashishdayakar@yahoo.com-9390100890
Department of Computer Science Dr. B. Manjulamanjulabairam@kakatiya.ac.in-9177544143
Department of Law Mr. N. Sudarshansnimma26@gmail.com-9700330659
Department of Pharmacy Prof. Yellu Narsimha Reddyynrku@yahoo.co.in94407053848978582263
Department of Physics Dr. C.J Sreelathasree_phy_ku@yahoo.co.in0870-2439059 (R)9490456764
Department of Political Science Dr. G. Veerannaveeruguguloth.vg@gmail.com0870-246142709866178323
Department of Public Admn & HRM Prof. T.Yadagiri Raodrtyrao@gmail.com-9866886363
Department of Sociology Prof. T. Srinivasbos.sociology@kakatiya.ac.in-9866524115
Department of Telugu Dr. P. Venkateswarluvenkateswarlupanthangi@gmail.com-9949279733
Department of Zoology Prof. Thummala Ravinder Reddyravinderreddy.thummala@gmail.com-9848363739
Department of Sanskrit Dr. Anasurya Prasanna Laxmi0870-25624777702536156
Department of Micro Biology Dr. Srinivas Munjummunjam8@yahoo.co.in-9849574166
Department of Mathematics Dr. Devi M.Tirumalaoramdevi@yahoo.com087024394019866086107
Department of Statistics Prof. A. Rajendra Prasadanchurirp@yahoo.co.in-9866023181
Department of Library & Information Science Mrs. B. Radhika Raniwrite2rani@gmail.com-9949595810
Department of Civil Engineering Prof. B.Sesha Srinivasbseshasreenivas@yahoo.co.in-9849614890
Department of Computer Science & Engineering Dr. M. Sadanandammsadanandam@kakatiya.ac.in-9440448790
Department of Hindi Prof. Ch. Sanjeeva (Rtd.,)-9949279733
Department of Physical Education Prof. S.Mahender Reddydrmrsarsani@yahoo.co.in998555442-
Department of Mining Engineering Mr. I.Sreenivas Rao-9490591125
Department of Electronics & Comunication Engineering Dr. K. Bikshalukalagaddaashu@gmail.com-9885730157
Department of Environmental Science Prof. M. Krishna Reddymkrs1957@gmail.com-9989732380
Department of Zoology (Sericulture Unit) Prof. Thummala Ravinder Reddy24614169848363739
Department of Social Work Prof. T. Srinivassociologysrinivas@gmail.com-9866624115
Department of Oriental Languages Ms. Amala Devi--
Mimicry Mass Communication and Jornalism Prof. D.Dinesh Kumar-9849050305
Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering Mr. T. Jaganmohan Rajuer_tjmr@sify.com-9985137137
Department of Mechanical Engineering Dr. C.V. Mohan Raovmr_chandra@yahoo.com-9849395421
Food SC. & Quality Control Prof. Y. Prameela Devi2461434949399895
Gender Studies Prof. T. Ramesh-9701682924